Westborough Government Meetings On Demand

     Click on any meeting listed below for instant viewing online. Now you can view Westborough TV meetings (recorded after January 10, 2014) on any device including iPad, iPhone and Android.

     A meeting's agenda is a link next to the listed meeting. Click the "agenda" link to view it in a separate window.

     While we strive for complete and clear recordings, there may be breaks in coverage due to technical or media limitations. For a complete and official record of the meeting, please contact the Committee Chairperson.

     Volunteer and learn to video and broadcast Westborough’s various town meetings --Board of Selectmen, Planning Board, Advisory Finance Committee and School Committee – or choose meetings of interest to you.  It’s easy and you will have one-on-one instruction and support all along the way.  Be a part of providing a vital service to our community.  Just give us a call to get started.   508-898-3203

Timber Managemant at Bowman with Derek Saari - November 5, 2014

2014 Meetings

Town Meeting - March 15, 2014 - PART 1 (audio only)
Town Meeting - March 15, 2014 - PART 2new showArticle 2 thru 12
Town Meeting - March 15, 2014 - PART 3 new showArticle 13 to end

Westborough Board of Selectmen meetings   


Tuesday, April 8, 2014 <agenda> new show
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - part 1<agenda>
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - part 2

Westborough Planning Board meetings


Tuesday, March 18, 2014 <agenda>new show
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 <agenda>
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 <agenda>



        Westborough 2013 Meetings Page  

Westborough Advisory Finance Committee meetings


Monday, April 7, 2014 <agenda> new show
Thursday, March 6, 2014 <agenda>
Monday, March 3, 2014 - Part 1 <agenda>
Monday, March 3, 2014 - Part 2
Thursday, February 27, 2014 <agenda>
Monday, February 24, 2014 <agenda>
Thursday, February 20, 2014 <agenda>
Thursday, February 6, 2014 <agenda>
Monday, February 3, 2014 <agenda>
Thursday, January 30, 2014 <agenda>
Monday, January 27, 2014 <agenda>
Thursday, January 23, 2014 <agenda>
Thursday, January 16, 2014 <agenda>

Monday, January 6, 2014 - PART 1 <agenda>
Monday, January 6, 2014 - PART 2

Westborough School Committee meetings


Wednesday, April 9, 2014 <agenda>new show
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 <agenda>
Wednesday, March 12, 2013 <agenda>
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 <agenda>


WTV